

## **PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION: 2024-2025**

## **Parent Representatives**

S No	Parent Rep	Class
1	Ms Sakshi Malhotra	Nur-C
2	Mr Prateek Kad	LKG
3	Ms. Geeta Malik	UKG
4	Ms. Uma Rajdev	I-B
5	Mr. Nimit Goyal	II-A
6	Mr. Santhosh Kesarwani	III-B
7	Ms. Pratibha Tiwari	IV-B
8	Mr. Nitin Kukreja	V-A
9	Mr. Yogesh Sharma	VI-A
10	Mr. Piyush Kumar Samaiya	VII-B
11	Mr. Ajay Sinha	VIII-B
12	Mr. Mahmood Ahmed	IX-B
13	Ms. Nidhi Saxena	X-A
14	Mr.Vikas Chaudhary	XI-A
15	Mr.Vikram Gupta	XII A



## Parent Teacher Association – 2024-2025 Teacher Representatives

S No	Name	Designation
1	Ms Sushma Punia	Principal
2	Ms Deepthi Sreejith	Vice Principal
3	Mr Vijay Kumar	Sports Director
4	Ms Debashree	Headmistress
5	Ms Anju	Foundation Head
6	Ms Sanskriti	Counselor
7	Ms Shweta	Cultural Rep
8	Ms Himangi	Admission Counsellor
9	Ms Laxmi	English Dept Rep
10	Ms Anjali	Hindi Dept Rep
11	Mr Bobajith	Humanities Dept Rep
12	Mr Vinod	Commerce Dept Rep
13	Ms Deepti	Science Dept Rep
14	Mr Shailendra	Maths Dept Rep
15	Ms Shyra Prajob	IT Dept Rep
16	Ms Nitika	Library